October 20, 2018

Deleting a zone

  Zone Management

     

  1. Deleting a zone from your account. Keep in mind deleting a zone is permanent and can not be reversed. On your dashboard after logging in to your account, either Click on the zone icon in the upper right hand corner and pic the zone you would like to delete.
  2. You can confirm you are on the right zone by looking at the title of the page.
  3. Click on the Zone Settings page.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the Zone Settings page, DELETE THIS ZONE will be on the left of the page.

You'll be asked to confirm you want to delete the current zone, and then it'll be instantly removed from your account.